Hello Friends!

On Sunday, 07-Dec-2014 we are happy to invite you to a book shop “DODO” located at Kitay-Gorod metro station (2-nd floor, building 1, 1/2, Solyanka Street), the details are here http://www.dodospace.ru/where/. We do plan to deeply investigate & actively discuss a charming film made by Woody Allen “HANNAH AND HER SISTERS” (1986), the class will last for 3,5 hours. Please join the cinema club at “DODO” at 4PM and be bold to express your opinion! 😉 The admission fee is 500 rub, materials included. Please register in advance by phone or write to info@create-in-english.com!

Our Junior English Club is welcoming kids between 5 and 7 y.o. at a book shop “Chitalka” near Chistiye Prudy metro station (4, Zhukovskogo Street). We are happy to see you at 11.30 every Saturday for a 1,5 hour class devoted to a certain topic. We watch cartoons in English, draw pictures, learn new words, play table games, create things & enjoy ourselves! See you on 6, 13 and 20 December 2014 at Chitalka! Admission fee is 500 rub per child, all materials included. Please register by droping an e-mail to verasmol@yandex.ru or call +7 910 452 5953 (Vera).

Final cinema class this year will take place at “DODO” at Kitay-Gorod on 21 December 2014 and it will be a family class, as requested. We will watch Christmas cartoons, make hand made toys and play great table games in English! News to follow shortly. Please register on info@create-in-english.com. Keep in touch and stay warm during this festive month!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Всем здравствуйте!

В воскресенье, 7 декабря 2014 мы приглашаем вас в книжный магазин “ДОДО” на Китай-городе (улица Солянка, 1/2, строение 1, 2-й этаж). Дополнительную информацию о месте проведения мероприятия можно получить здесь: http://www.dodospace.ru/where/. Мы будем анализировать и обсуждать очаровательный фильм Вуди Аллена “ХАННА И ЕЕ СЕСТРЫ” (1986), занятие продлится 3,5 часа. Приходите к 16.00 и будьте готовы высказывать свои мнения и делиться впечатлениями! Стоимость участия 500 рублей, все материалы включены в стоимость. Пожалуйста, регистрируйтесь на событие по телефону или по почте info@create-in-english.com.

Детский английский клуб в “Читалке” на Чистых Прудах (улица Жуковского, 4) приглашает детей от 5 до 7 лет на регулярные субботние встречи с 11.30 до 13.00, каждое занятие посвящено определенной теме. Мы смотрим мультфильмы на английском языке, изучаем новые слова, рисуем картинки, играем в настольные игры, занимаемся творчеством и пьем чай! Увидимся в Читалке 6, 13 и 20 декабря 2014! Стоимость участия 500 рублей, материалы включены в стоимость. Пожалуйста, регистрируйтесь заранее по адресу verasmol@yandex.ru или звоните по телефону +7 910 452 5953 (Вера).

Последнее занятие в этом году состоится в книжном магазине “ДОДО” на Китай-городе 21 декабря 2014 в 16.00; и это будет семейное занятие, по вашим просьбам. Мы посмотрим несколько рождественских мультфильмов, поиграем в настольные игры на английском языке, сделаем новогоднюю поделку! Пожалуйста, регистрируйтесь на занятие здесь: info@create-in-english.com. Будьте на связи и держите хорошее настроение! 😉

Все в одном месте: стройматериалы на Камчатке партнер стройки

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *