Vitaly Kolesnik – Second Sight into Personal Development

Vitaly Kolesnik is a highly professional business-trainer and a researcher deeply investigating the area of personal development and creativity, as well as supporting others in this field. We apply some of his methods, techniques and recommendations when working with adults to increase working productivity during the classes, to improve memorizing and to develop thinking abilities.

http://kolesnik.ru/


Book Shop “Chitalka” at Chistiye Prudy

Our reliable partner for cinema-classes and other activities is a warm and cosy book shop called “CHITALKA” (Chitalka), situated not far from Chistiye Prudy metro station (address: 4, Zhukovskogo Street). We are sure you’ll enjoy visiting this amazing and comfortable facility, it’s welcoming hosts and warm atmosphere. Only for friends!)

Chitalka


English Games

We frequently use various fun and serious linguistic games for children and grown-ups during our language classes. We are aware of the latest news, interesting teaching methods and gaming techniques owing to informative and well-structured web-site of our friends. Explore!

englishgames.ru


Tea-Room “Dushi Ne Chaju” at Frunzenskaya

“Dushi Ne Chaju” is a small but very nice, warm & comfortable place with unique relaxing atmosphere, perfect for kids and adults. This is an ideal location for our “Fun English” for kids and linguistic English games. And certainly we love drinking excellent tea here as well! Join in 😉

dushinechaju.ru

Виталий Колесник – Блог о саморазвитии

Виталий Колесник – высокопрофессиональный бизнес-тренер и человек, активно занимающийся темой развития личности и помогающий в этом окружающим. Мы используем некоторые его методики, техники и рекомендации при работе со взрослыми людьми для увеличения продуктивности работы на занятиях, улучшения запоминания и развития мышления.

http://kolesnik.ru/


Книжный Магазин “Читалка”

Наш надежный партнер для проведения кино-занятий и других встреч это очень уютный книжный магазин, расположенный рядом с метро Чистые Пруды (Читалка); адрес: ул. Жуковского, 4, вход со двора. Мы уверены, что Вам понравится теплая живая творческая атмосфера и комфортные условия этого чудесного книжного! Добро пожаловать, друзья!

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Chitalcafe/181667605191027?fref=ts


Английские Игры

На своих занятиях мы используем самые разные веселые и серьезные лингвистические игры для детей, подростков и взрослых. Мы всегда в курсе новинок и интересных игровых методик благодаря удобному и информативному сайту наших друзей и постоянных партнеров. Изучайте!

englishgames.ru


Чайная “Души не чаю” на Фрунзенской

“Души не чаю” это небольшое, но очень милое и уютное место с теплой и расслабляющей атмосферой. Оно идеально для нашего “Забавного английского” и детских лингвистических игр на английском языке! И мы, конечно, очень любим пить здесь китайский чай. Пробуйте и присоединяйтесь 😉

dushinechaju.ru