Dear Friends!

Our main aim and desire is to make your communication in English relaxed, comfortable and full of fun! That is why we use the format of “meetings and discussions at cafes”. At our meetings we do various “seemingly serious things” in informal and pleasant atmosphere over a cup of tea/coffee.

We offer the so-called “Tea and Coffee” classes, where we discuss these terrific drinks in English, share our stories/reports, opinions and preferences, and certainly enjoy high-quality tea and coffee.

We conduct cafe classes devoted to lots of other topics, such as “My Favourite Film (Scene)”, “Relationships”, “Music in my Life” and lots, lots of others! The main topic of the general discussion and the topics of the participants’ reports are announced in advance, so that you can prepare something interesting personally for you.

English Cafe Games

During the class, we also play various related language games. The games are chosen to suit the topic of the discussion, they contain useful language expressions and modern language material. While playing, we invent our own stories in English, find ways out of funny “problem situations”, learn to react in a witty and natural way in English – that is, we create new ideas and develop making use of the accumulated knowledge of the language!

You are always welcome with further exciting suggestions! Do join us!

Our photos may be seen here
Our article may be read here

Faithfully yours,
Vera & Elena

Друзья!

Мы хотим, чтобы свободно общаться на английском языке было легко, удобно и интересно для каждого из вас! Поэтому мы используем формат «встреч и дискуссий в кафе», где мы занимаемся разными «почти серьезными вещами» в неформальной обстановке и непринужденной атмосфере за чаем и кофе.

Мы проводим чайные и кофейные занятия, где разговариваем о чае и кофе на английском языке, слушаем Ваши рассказы, мнения и предпочтения, дегустируем качественные напитки.

Также мы проводим занятия в кафе на разные другие темы, такие как «Мой любимый фильм», «Отношения между людьми», «Музыка в моей жизни» и многие-многие другие. Тема общей дискуссии и варианты докладов участников объявляются заранее. Так Вы можете заранее подготовить что-то, что интересно именно Вам, для обсуждения на встрече с группой.

Игры в кафе

На занятии мы также играем в самые разные языковые игры. Игры подобраны по тематике занятия и содержат полезные выражения и современный языковой материал. Играя, мы придумываем собственные истории на английском, находим выход из смешных казусных ситуаций, учимся остроумно и естественно реагировать на английском языке – то есть, творим и развиваемся, используя накопленный багаж знаний!

Мы всегда рады встречным интересным и конструктивным предложениям от вас!
Присоединяйтесь!

Наши фотографии можно увидеть здесь
Нашу статью можно прочитать здесь

Искренне ваши,
Вера и Елена